Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Amanda Webb
Direct:   (941) 361-1280
Email:   awebb@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 340894
Brian Marquette
Direct:   (941) 361-1280
Email:   bmarquette@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 327095
Candace Swenson
Direct:   (941) 361-1280
Email:   cswenson@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 552965
Glenn Barich
Direct:   (941) 724-4020
Email:   gbarich@englending.com
NMLS #: 1064156
Isaac Rivera
Office: (941) 361-1280
Email:   irivera@boemortgage.com
Jamie Rose
Office: (941) 361-1280
Email:   jrose@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 1252315
Janet Glendening
Direct:   (941) 361-1280
Email:   jglendening@englending.com
NMLS #: 385143
John Lynch
Office: (941) 361-1280
Email:   jlynch@englending.com
NMLS #: 1408381
Jonathan Dogan
Direct:   (941) 361-1280
Email:   jdogan@englending.com
NMLS #: 999439
Joshua Leonard
Direct:   (941) 361-1280
Email:   jleonard@englending.com
NMLS #: 925278
Katie Dean
Direct:   (941) 361-1280
Email:   katiedean@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 336260
Kenneth Dean
Office: (941) 361-1280
Email:   kdean@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 1635654
Lindsay Gaddis
Direct:   (941) 361-1280
Email:   lgaddis@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 663950
Paul Griffiths
Direct:   (941) 361-1280
Email:   pgriffiths@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 327097
Raymond Vanacore
Direct:   (941) 361-1280
Email:   rvanacore@englending.com
NMLS #: 155933
Stephen Ackoury
Office: (941) 361-1280
Email:   StephenA@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 1213792
Tammie Chamberlain
Office: (941) 361-1280
Email:   tchamberlain@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 617078
Timothy Liles
Direct:   (941) 361-1280
Email:   tliles@boemortgage.com
NMLS #: 1177307
Bank of England Mortgage
235 N. Orange Ave, Sarasota, FL  34236
Direct:  (941) 361-1280
Fax:  (941) 361-1288
jglendening@englending.com
Copyright © 2018 ENG Lending, a division of Bank of England . . . . . . NMLS #418481
Member FDIC
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map